Our Team

Paul Smith

CEO/Owner

paul@smithsawmillservice.com

936-554-4557

Debra Smith

Michael Smith

Managing Director/Owner

michael@smithsawmillservice.com

936-652-1640

Site Content

Dustin Norris

Operations Manager

dustin@smithsawmillservice.com

936-332-2976

Paul Mullins

Teresa Hilburn

Accounts Receivable/Inside Sales

sales@smithsawmillservice.com

Site Content

Debbie Hughes

Donna Pate

Marco Madrid

Site Content

Jason Mullins

Service Tech

Aaron Strong

Territory Sales Representative

936-332-5378

aaron@smithsawmillservice.com

Morgan Bailey

Territory Sales Representative

936-591-7107

morgan@smithsawmillservice.com

Site Content

Colton Belrose

Territory Sales Representative

936-332-2882

cb@smtihsawmillservice.com