Our Leadership Team

Paul Smith

image23

CEO/Owner

paul@smithsawmillservice.com

936-554-4557

Debra Smith

image24

Michael Smith

Vice President

michael@smithsawmillservice.com

936-652-1640

Dustin Norris

Operations Manager

dustin@smithsawmillservice.com

936-332-2976

Outside Sales Team

Aaron Strong

Territory Sales Representative

936-332-5378

aaron@smithsawmillservice.com

Colton Belrose

 Territory Sales Representative

936-332-2882

cb@smtihsawmillservice.com

Austin Shoemaker

Territory Sales Representative

936-645-3366

aks@smithsawmillservice.com

Jack Hebert

Territory Sales Representative/ Knife Specialist

318-519-6899

jack@smithsawmillservice.com

Jay Willoughby

Territory Sales Representative

318-218-5403

jay@smtihsawmillservice.com

Inside Sales Team

Teresa Hilburn

Inside Sales/ Accounts Receivable

sales@smithsawmillservice.com

April Willoghby

Inside Sales/ Purchasing

april@smithsawmillservice.com

Bethani Lindsey

Inside Sales/ Administrative Assistant

office@smithsawmillservice.com

Helen Marx

Inside Sales/ Administrative Assistant

officela@smithsawmillservice.com

Support Team

Debbie Hughes

Donna Tipton

Morgan Hudson

Administrative Assistant

morgan@smithsawmillservice.com

Service Team

Paul Mullins

Jason Mullins

Marco Madrid